Ayan Introduction

Hey guys,

My name is Ayan (I-yawn) Jama and am a junior currently pursuing a double major in both PR and Magazine. I am originally from Portland, Oregon but have found myself calling Eugene home more often. I have a Muslim father, Jewish mother and 3 sisters, so dinner table conversations stay interesting and loud. When I find myself outside of the library I enjoy foreign movies, celebrity gossip and eating everything in site.

I work at the law school being an office servant and was just recently invited to join the Ethos magazine team. Throughout this term I am trying to improve my writing skills and join as many Allen hall organizations as possible.

About Ayan Jama

I am a University of Oregon graduate with a BA in Journalism with a focus in Magazine and Public Relations. I enjoy foreign movies, white chocolate, shoes, and friends & family.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

